skip to main content
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Brian Paine, Support (paineb@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 235)
Carol Mooney, Coordinator (mooneyc@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Textbooks/Homeless Liaison 334-897-5016 (Ext. 231)
Donna Hataway, Board Secretary (donna@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Coffee County Board of Education 334-897-5016 (Ext. 227)
Golda Donaldson, Support (golda@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 229)
Heatherly Smith, Facilitator (smithhd@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 229)
Jan Hendricks, Coordinator (hendricksj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Child Nutrition Program - CNP 334-897-5016 (Ext. 234)
Jennifer Piland, Support (pilandj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Teacher Certification/Applications 334-897-5016 (Ext. 228)
John Overstreet, Support (overstreetj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 235)
Kelly Cobb, Coordinator (cobbk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Curriculum, Elementary 334-897-5016 (Ext. 223)
Kelly Cobb, Coordinator (cobbk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Federal Programs 334-897-5016 (Ext. 223)
Kevin Killingsworth, Coordinator (killingsworthk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Career Technical Education/Special Programs 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Kevin Killingsworth, Coordinator (killingsworthk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Buildings, Grounds, & Maintenance 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Kevin Killingsworth, Coordinator (killngsworthk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Transportation 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Rachel Bryan, Support (rbryan22@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Child Nutrition Program - CNP 334-897-5016 (Ext. 230)
Shannon Odom, Chief Financial Officer (odoms@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Finance and Accounting 334-897-5016 (Ext. 226)
Tami Crosby, Coordinator (crosbyt@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Special Education, Title IX, 504, Counseling, Assessments 334-897-5016 (Ext. 224)
Tami Crosby, Coordinator (crosbyt@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Curriculum, Secondary 334-897-5016 (Ext. 224)
Tami Crosby, Coordinator (crosbyt@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 224)
Terry W. Weeks, Superintendent (weekst@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Superintendent 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Theresa Nelson, Support (nelsont@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Finance and Accounting/Payroll/Human Resources 334-897-5016 (Ext. 222)
Coffee County School System | 400 Reddoch Hill Rd. | Elba, AL 36323 | Ph: 334-897-5016 | Fx: 334-897-6207