skip to main content
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Buildings, Grounds, & Maintenance 334-897-5016
Gray Harrison, Coordinator (harrisong@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Career Technical Education/Special Programs 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Jan Hendricks, Coordinator (hendricksj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Child Nutrition Program - CNP 334-897-5016 (Ext. 234)
Rachel Bryan, Support (rbryan22@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Child Nutrition Program - CNP 334-897-5016 (Ext. 230)
Donna Hataway, Board Secretary (donna@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Coffee County Board of Education 334-897-5016 (Ext. 227)
Kelly Cobb, Coordinator (cobbk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Curriculum, Elementary 334-897-5016 (Ext. 223)
Tami Crosby, Coordinator (crosbyt@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Curriculum, Secondary 334-897-5016 (Ext. 224)
Kelly Cobb, Coordinator (cobbk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Federal Programs 334-897-5016 (Ext. 223)
Shannon Odom, Chief Financial Officer (odoms@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Finance and Accounting 334-897-5016 (Ext. 226)
Theresa Nelson, Support (nelsont@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Finance and Accounting/Payroll/Human Resources 334-897-5016 (Ext. 222)
Safety 334-894-5016
Tami Crosby, Coordinator (crosbyt@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Special Education, Title IX, 504, Counseling, Assessments 334-897-5016 (Ext. 224)
Kevin D. Killingsworth, Superintendent (killingsworthk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Superintendent 334-897-5016 (Ext. 225)
Jennifer Piland, Support (pilandj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Teacher Certification/Applications 334-897-5016 (Ext. 228)
Heatherly Smith, Facilitator (smithhd@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 229)
John Overstreet, Support (overstreetj@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 235)
Brian Paine, Support (paineb@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 235)
Golda Donaldson, Support (golda@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 229)
Gray Harrison, Coordinator (harrisong@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Technology 334-897-5016 (Ext. 221)
Carol Mooney, Coordinator (mooneyc@coffeecounty.k12.al.us) Textbooks/Homeless Liaison 334-897-5016 (Ext. 231)
Transportation 334-897-5016
Coffee County School System | 400 Reddoch Hill Rd. | Elba, AL 36323 | Ph: 334-897-5016 | Fx: 334-897-6207